KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, RILWAY IDGAH, AGRA COMMITTEES FOR THE SESSION 2020-21

The following committees are here by constituted for smooth and effective functioning of the Vidyalaya for the year 2020 -21. As such all the staff members are hereby informed to note the nature of the work and comply with them. All the committee members will be responsible for the work of the committee. In absence of the in-charge the next senior member of the committee will automatically will be the in-charge and so on but all the members will be equally responsible.

1. ACADEMIC COUNCIL COMMTTEE

Mrs. Archana Khandelwal, I/C (Principal) Members: - 1) Mr. Abhishek Mishra 2) Mr. Manish Kumar Sharma 3) Mrs. Poonam Bala Sharma 4) Mr. Kulveer Singh

2. TIME TABLE COMMITTEE

Mr. Manish Kumar Sharma, I/C Members: - 1) Miss. Priya 2) Miss. Vaishali Singh

3. ADMISSION COMMITTEE

Mr. Manish Kumar Sharma, I/C Members: - 1) Mr. Abhishek Mishra 2) Miss. Priya

4. EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Abhishek Mishra, I/C Members: - 1) Mr. Manish Kumar Sharma 2) Mrs. Poonam Bala Sharma 3) Mr. Kulveer Singh

5. LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Mrs. Poonam Bala Sharma, I/C Members: - 1) Mr. Manish Kumar Sharma 2) Miss. Priya

6. <u>CCA COMMITTEE</u>

Mr. Manish Kumar Sharma, I/C Members: - 1) All Class Teachers

7. <u>PURCHASE COMMITTEE</u>

Mr. Abhishek Mishra, I/C Members: - 1) Mr.Manish Kumar Sharma 2) Miss. Priya 3) Mr. Kulveer Singh

8. FURNITURE COMMITTEE

Mr. Abhishek Mishra, I/C Members: - 1) Miss. Vaishali Singh 2) Miss. Priya 3) Mr. Kulveer Singh

9. SPORTS COMMITTEE

Miss. Vaishali Singh, I/C Members: - 1) Mr. Abhishek Mishra 2) Miss. Priya 3) Mr. Kulveer Singh

10. <u>GRIEVANCE CELL COMMITTEE</u>

Mrs. Archana Khandelwal, I/C (Principal) Members: - 1) Mr. Manish Kumar Sharma 2) Mrs. Poonam Bala Sharma 3) Mr. Kulveer Singh

11. CLEANLINESS & BEAUTIFICATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Manish Kumar Sharma, I/C Members: - 1) All Class Teachers